Nucar
Close

Testimonials

Harts is excellent!

Newark, DE
September 22, 2017

I would like management to recognize Harts Brown as an excellent sales consultant, along with Entire Nucar Team. Harts went above and beyond, to find me the perfect 2017 Malibu. This is my third car purchase from Nucar and I am thrilled with my purchase!!

Great Service

Wilmington, DE
September 22, 2017

Great service and took me on time!

So pleased with Nucar Service

Wilmington DE
September 20, 2017

I am always more than pleased with the professionalism and the quality of service exemplified by NuCar.

Helpful!

New Castle, DE
September 16, 2017

Very nice staff. Helpful.

Amazing place

Newark De
September 16, 2017

Absolutely beautiful service. An amazing place.

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

image: http://www.nucar.com/resrc/media/image/1061270t/photo1-thumb.jpg
Hockessin
September 15, 2017

This is now my third buying experience with Nucar in 2 years. Every time, the best experience...

You feel appreciated

Rehoboth Beach, DE
September 5, 2017

From the moment you walk into the dealership you feel appreciated.

Sales person was extremely helpful!

Wilmington, DE
September 4, 2017

Alyce Driesbach was our sales person. She was extremely helpful from beginning until end. Also very customer friendly as was everyone we dealt with.

Professional Staff

Bear De
September 2, 2017

Everyone was very professional.

Flawless!

HAVRE DE GRACE, MD
August 31, 2017

Everything went just flawless. I was very surprised about that.

It was great!

Wilmington DE
August 31, 2017

It was great! They took me in as soon as I got there and my car was ready as promised!

Good Experience there

Hockessin, DE
August 30, 2017

Good experience!!

Awesome place for service

PA
August 29, 2017

This review is for the service department and especially Service Consultant Felicia Evangelist and the work of the service team. I have not purchased any vehicle from this dealership, but from the service I received, I probably will travel the 75+ miles to do so. A few weeks ago I was traveling from PA to Annapolis to visit relatives. Shortly after my trip began, I received a critical message on the dash of my 2007 Impala. I stopped at a dealer not far from the highway where I was. They were "booked" and couldn't help me. I called Nucar service, explained my delima, and though they were busy offered to assist. I drove about 15 miles, and was greeted with a smile. Felicia knew of my issue and understood how critical my situation was. Within about 3 hours, I was back on the road. The communication through the process was impressive, and the commitment to get me back on the road was awesome. The fact that their service dept is open until 4pm on a Saturday is great. I can't say enough good things about my experience.

Great people

Wilmington, De
August 29, 2017

Great people here.

Tony was our salesman

Wilmington DE
August 30, 2017

Tony was our salesman. He did an incredible job. We called ahead of time to ensure fast service. Tony was waiting for us at the door. He showed us what we wanted to see, and we closed the deal. I was in a bit of rush and needed the paper work to move on quickly . The finance team and Tony worked together to ensure my satasfaction with the process. I will definitely recommend all my friend to go see Tony at Nucar Chevrolet.

It went well

Landenberg PA
August 29, 2017

Maintenance went well, issue with running boards was not corrected and could possibly be related to a defect. A new set was ordered, an appointment was set for the following week and will have them installed shortly. Very easy to deal with and they want you to leave with a smile.

Felicia is great!

Wilmington
August 29, 2017

Felicia was amazing. The perfect help

5 Star Review for Nucar Chevrolet from LINCOLN UNIVERSITY, PA

Lincoln University
August 29, 2017

The service tech made me feel very comfortable during my visit.

In for a recall

August 28, 2017

The recall I brought my car in for didn't fix the issue I'm having but they did come to me with suggested services that needed to be done. I didn't get those taken care of but I appreciated the time they took to look thing over.

Always great service!

Wilmngton
August 28, 2017

Always great service, excellent waiting area, nice folks who wait on you to ensure everything is to your satisfaction ! Bought my last 2 vehicles here because of the dealership

5 star review!

Hatboro PA
August 27, 2017

Friendly, helpful, no pressure sales staff. Made the car buying process easy

giving u a 5 star

Wilmington DE
August 23, 2017

Truly a 5 star deal.

Extremely helpful place & staff

Exton, PA
August 19, 2017

Felicia Gonzalez-Benson was extremely helpful in answering our many questions & concerns and she facilitated a smooth and pleasant buying experience for us. Felicia exceeded our expectations and because of that we would highly recommend her and NuCar to any prospective buyer.we encounter.

Customer Testimonial

August 16, 2017

After purchasing my new car I had to go to the service department to get my inspection sticker. Being my first visit my expectations were low based on previous visit to dealership service centers, I was very delighted that after 30 minutes I was driving out feeling great - I was treated with care, was told all about how the service department works, and was given an estimated time that was met perfectly. Peter is an excellent service representative who made me feel comfortable during my service visit.